• English (United Kingdom)
  • Russian (CIS)
Careers PDF Print E-mail

Are You Ready for What's Next in Your Career?

We have opportunities within RILOS for talented and driven individuals who have the ability to make a difference to our company. We recognise that the success and growth of our business is attributable to our people therefore, we believe in hiring individuals who have the desire to grow, be challenged and want to succeed.

You'll find the support and resources you need to keep learning, balance work-life integration, and be recognised for your achievements. Your ideas can take root among a talented team of thought leaders and high achievers—dedicated to excellence, passionate about results, and committed to impact and growth. There's room to develop at RILOS where action leads to impact and impact leads to growth.


Ideal RILOS candidate

Ideal RILOS candidates will have an educational background in geography, statistics, economics or some related field in which statistics figures centrally. Advantageous would be experience in the geomarketing, statistical analysis of spatial data and relevant work experience in retail or real estate fields. Candidates should have a firm grounding in SPSS / SAS and experience in working with geographic information systems (Mapinfo / ArcGis). Prospective applicants should also enjoy analytical thinking, be highly numerate and possess confidence in the application of statistical methods. Also valued is the ability to work independently and be solution-oriented.

At RILOS, we believe in quality service and best value for our clients. We conduct business with integrity and honesty, and achieve excellence in our work. If you feel you have something to offer RILOS, This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

Get in touch!

OOO RILOS
Krivokolenny pereulok 12,
building 2, Moscow 101 000.
Download our office
map in PDF

Tel: +7 (499) 638 24 14
Fax: +7 (499) 638 25 14
E-mail: info at rilos.ru

• English (United Kingdom)
  • Russian (CIS)
Вакансии PDF Печать E-mail

А Вы готовы к карьерному росту?

В RILOS Вы найдете идеальную среду для совершенствования Ваших профессиональных навыков и будете вознаграждены за успешную работу. Став членом команды высококвалифицированных специалистов RILOS, нацеленных на высокие результаты и постоянный рост, Вы сможете воплотить в жизнь свои самые смелые профессиональные идеи.

Мы предоставим широкие возможности для профессионального развития и карьерного роста. Успех нашего бизнеса напрямую зависит от наших сотрудников, поэтому нам важно найти талантливых специалистов, желающих ставить перед собой новые цели и достигать их, а также расти и преуспевать вместе с нами.


Идеальная кандидатура для RILOS

Идеальный сотрудник RILOS должен иметь образование или опыт работы в одной из следующих сфер: география, статистика, экономика и т.д. Приветствуется опыт в сферах геомаркетинга, статистического анализа пространственных данных, а также розничных продаж и недвижимости. Кандидаты должны иметь опыт работы с системами статистического анализа SPSS / SAS и геоинформационными системами (Mapinfo / ArcGis). Наши потенциальные сотрудники должны обладать аналитическим складом ума, владеть методами статистического анализа и уметь применять их на практике. Также ценится способность самостоятельно работать и принимать решения.
Наша основная задача - предоставление профессиональных качественных услуг нашим клиентам. Мы дорожим своей репутацией и ведем честный и прозрачный бизнес. Если Вы считаете, что можете внести свой вклад в развитие нашей компании, Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

 

Свяжитесь с нами

OOO RILOS
Кривоколенный переулок, д. 12, стр.2
3 этаж, офис 7
101 000, г. Москва.
Загрузить карту в формате .PDF
Tel: +7 (499) 638 24 14
Fax: +7 (499) 638 25 14
E-mail: info at rilos.ru